Customer Reviews

 

5 star ratingTim, the owner is quite a chatter but I believe this is only because he is very passionate about his business. He is helpful and you won't feel your being rushed to place your orders. The pictures of the cabinets below is made fron the plywood and other wood I purchased from this store.

Miles B. Avatar
Miles B.
2/05/2021

5 star ratingStock or custom, they are your go-to.

Jerry I. Avatar
Jerry I.
10/22/2020

5 star ratingTim has made many drawers for inside my kitchen cabinets and closets. He also has a really nice custom shoe rack that I'm going to see if I can find a place for. Always custom quality products and a very fair price. Will be going back here for a long time.

Alora L. Avatar
Alora L.
11/15/2017

5 star ratingExcellent Product. Two guys, it's a bit of a mission but like I said great product.  Very knowledgeable on the material. At the end of the day that's more important than a greeting. I give them 5 stars because my search ended there and the product is excellent.

Javier G. Avatar
Javier G.
3/03/2015

5 star ratingThis place is fantastic. I spoke to the person over the phone,  he was amazingly informative and gave me lots of options. When I went with my husband, he was equally as good.  I really liked that he spoke to me primarily and not to my husband. When I went back to get my order he helped me get it all into the truck and tied down. I highly recommend this place. I have bought wood here for a couple of different projects: they sell top quality and never let us down.

Catherine W. Avatar
Catherine W.
3/27/2020

5 star ratingI have always had great work done by Bud and Tim. Its not always fast because they are a two man shop but good work and very knowledgeable.

Brian W. Avatar
Brian W.
9/03/2014

5 star ratingWhat a jewel in the San Bernardino , a real Titan when it comes to plywood, moldings, stains and real wood panels .....the vast of knowledge from Tim has no price!!! He's on point and really knows his stuff , unlike the big store employees!!! This is a specialist!!! Great place , support your local businesses....,,

Arturo C. Avatar
Arturo C.
4/13/2016

5 star ratingI was impressed.  He cut  the 3/4 inch plywood into 5 pieces in less than 10 minutes, all very precise, quality cuts.  Definitely not Home Depot.  I would recommend this service to anyone who needs their paneling or plywood cut.

James B. Avatar
James B.
5/05/2015
 
Contact Us